McDonalds

mcdonalds

I’ve been to McDonald’s more this year than I have been in my entire life.  It’s for my Advertising class.  Last semester, I had to do something I had never done before, so I went to get a Big Mac.  I tried to eat it, but it was so gross, I couldn’t finish.  Now I’m doing a campaign for Soy Joy, where I am replacing junk food with Soy Joy bars.  So I’ve been doing shooting at Mickey D’s.. and my roommates and a very hungover Steve came along for the fun.  Not only do I have to go again to re-shoot, but our next campaign is for McDonalds.  Awesome.

If I am 300 pounds by the end of this semester, you can blame my advertising teacher, Chris Maiorino.  Thank you.

2 responses to “McDonalds

  1. hay nowwww i eat mickey d’s more than like 3 times a yr and i am not 300 lbs, so don’t worry your skinny little ass

  2. Sorry to hear that. At least if you were eating Burger King you would get to be awed from Crispin Porter Bogusky’s advertising genius.

Leave a Reply

