Fantastical Movies and Posters

My friend just sent me this site and I really dig it.  I think all of the poster re-designs are really well done, and give the films a completely different modern feel.  Here are a few of my favs (posters and movies)

(I just finished a huge Stanley Kubrick project, why the hell didn’t I make this? Goddamn)

theshining

 

darkknight

 

greatdictator1

harry-potter-the-order-of-the-pheonix1

 

PS- New Harry Potter coming out this summer! ARE YOU AS EXCITED AS I AM?  I know you’re excited. Don’t even ACT like you aren’t counting down the days. Because I am. I’m not even ashamed to admit it.

Leave a Reply

