BKNY All Up in My Eye

Why yes, you’re right.  The title is ripping off “Gettin Jiggy Wit It” off the highly acclaimed Big Willie Style album.  The original line (as I’m sure you all know) is DKNY All Up in My Eye.  But since I have been on a kick with Will Smith (and Jock Jams) I used my creative skillZ to replace the words.  I know, I’m so clever.

Recent happenings- awesome weather, awesome people, lots of work

Looking forward to- finishing survey, fete, clemson, europe

img_25071

img_25301
img_2539

img_2503

2 responses to “BKNY All Up in My Eye

  1. as you know there is someone in that group that i’d love to take to pleasure town

  2. and by someone i mean MC

Leave a Reply

