Kind of Obsessed..

Ke$haWhy can’t I stop listening to this song?  It’s so bad, but so good. 

Watch Ke$ha’s new video “TiK ToK

Posted using ShareThis

3 responses to “Kind of Obsessed..

  1. I know!!! Why is it so catchy??!

    Its like……. addictive!

    Some songs are just like that I suppose, for example “3 words by Will.I.Am and Cheryl Cole Is horrible but amazing!
    I didnt like it at the start but then It grew on me!
    xx

  2. Yeah I’m obsessed too, really love her music ;D

  3. I have been listening to this song more than 20 times in a row. my bf is going mad. haha

    x

Leave a Reply

